Posted by: billkillers | April 28, 2007

blasts from recent pasts

>> well, it’s official – the ‘net nannies’ in beijing have blocked access to nary every foreign video-sharing site, including both revver and dailyMotion, two sites where i upload most of our live videos. youTube is still available behind ‘the great fire-wall’ (another sino-google deal?), but i find the quality of their conversion to ‘flash’ abysmal (especially from our already low-fidelity clips). thus for the benefit of our fans and prospective sponsors in china, i’ll be gradually re-posting some of our highlights through VIRB°, which is still viewable in this fair land*.

here’s an oldie but goodie, from a gig at clubNY – qingdao’s premiere live music venue..
FIRE  by ‘jimi hendrix’

courtesy of kitty qu

* i won’t be delving into political issues on this site, but i do maintain a del.icio.us account with links to various blogs and articles regarding culture, military intelligence, and human rights in china. check it out.
(note: many of the sites listed are inaccessible within china)

Responses

  1. Quiro fotos para mi correo electronico

  2. ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  3. Hi Bridget I am in week 24 of my pregnancy and so Far everything is going good.. This pregnancy is so different from my past 2 pregnancy’s.. My 1st treatment was the hardest at 14 weeks it gave me really bad migrains and actually made me pretty ill took me 3 to 4 days to get back on my feet. and now the treatments are going really smoothly and they are now doing ultrasounds every few weeks to check the development of the baby and they have said that so far the baby is looking awsome and the heart rate is good and strong.. I keep prayin that this Treatment works.. I know that they say it has been sucessfull so far but I am still a little worried but I do believe that it is due to my past pregnancy’s.. Dr. Whitington has been amazing at answering all of my questions and communicating with my Dr.s at the University of Washington..nLet me know if I can help you in any ways or answere any kind of questions.. I am truely sorry for your loss If Grace I know its not easy in any means.. I pray that you have peace with in yourselves knowing that everything possible was done for her.. Come on http://tropaadet.dk/murphysawyer21854081815


Leave a Reply

Categories

